We have made our voice heard on the proposal, and encourage you to contact your legislators to tell them what you think about the state budget proposal:

Senator Erpenbach: sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Miller: sen.miller@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Risser: sen.risser@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Berceau: rep.berceau@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Hesselbein:rep.hesselbein@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Anderson: Rep.Anderson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Sargent: rep.sargent@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Pope: Rep.Pope@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Subek: Rep.Subeck@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Taylor: rep.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov

 

You can also contact members of the Joint Finance Committee:

Senator Darling (Co-Chair): Sen.Darling@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Nygren (Co-Chair): Rep.Nygren@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Kooyenga (Vice-Chair): Rep.Kooyenga@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Olsen (Vice-Chair): Sen.Olsen@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Harsdorf: Sen.Harsdorf@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Vukmir: Sen.Vukmir@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Tiffany: Sen.Tiffany@legis.wi.gov

Senator Marklein: Sen.Marklein@legis.wi.gov

Senator L. Taylor: Sen.Taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov

Senator Erpenbach: sen.erpenbach@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Loudenbeck: Rep.Loudenbeck@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Knudson: Rep.Knudson@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Schraa: Rep.Schraa@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative Czaja: Rep.Czaja@legis.wisconsin.gov

Representative C. Taylor: rep.taylor@legis.wisconsin.gov