Executive Assistant - Business Services

Peggy Maertz

Assistant to Asst. Superintendent of Business, Administrative/Secretarial Duties, Contracts, and BPA Website Maintenance
663-5265
plmaertz@madison.k12.wi.us

Comptroller

Candie Steffen

District Financial Oversight, General Ledger, District Cash Management, Misc Analysis, Reports
663-5311
csteffen@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget Manager

Ross MacPherson

Full Range Budget Oversight, and Munis Reporting Support
442-2161
rwmacpherson@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget Allocation Manager

Monica Apodaca

Staffing Allocation Liaison, Coach Staffing, Sub Coding
663-1634
mrapodaca@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Financial Supervisor - Grants

Ruth Schultz

Grant/Donation Claims, udget Review & Accountability, School Fees & Reporting, Misc Analysis
663-5365
rschultz@madison.k12.wi.us

Accountant

Jim Beilke

Accounts Receivable, School Accounting, Cash Management, Special Ed. Tuition
663-5362
jbeilke@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Financial Supervisor - MSCR

Mark Anderson

MSCR Budget, Reporting, Accountability and Misc Analysis, E-Rate, Fixed Assets (Located at MSCR and Doyle)
204-3047
fax 204-0557
msanderson2@madison.k12.wi.us

Financial Supervisor - Food Service/Building Services

Rebecca Bender

Food Service Financial Reporting, Building Services Reporting, Munis Financial Support, Misc Analysis (Located at Pflaum & Doyle)
204-6692
fax 204-0376
rlbender@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Specialist

Denise Scott

Accounting Transaction Support, Procurement Card Processing, Training, Ledger Adjustments, Accounts Receivable Entry
663-5289
dscott@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounts Payable Supervisor

Lacy Fatajo

Accounts Payable & Munis Financial Support
663-8496
lmfatajo@madison.k12.wi.us
accounting@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Clerk

Sue Nicholson-Fiske

Accounts Payable Clerk Food Service – Direct Pays & Conf Reimb
663-5323
snicholson@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Clerk - Intermediate

Marilyn Irvine

Accounts Payable Clerk Building Services
663-5312
mirvine@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget & Accounting Clerk

Tina Marie Weishoff

Grant Support, Accounts Payable Clerk, Accounts Receivable Entry
663-5328
tweishoff@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget Clerk

Julie Pophal

Full Range Budget Support Clerk, Chart of Accounts Maintenance & Budget Maintenance Support, Donation Managment & Accounts Set-up, Extended Employment
663-1912
jpophal@madison.k12.wi.us

* Help Desk = Munis Password Reset