Business Services

Executive Assistant - Business Services

Peggy Maertz

Assistant to Chief Financial Officer; Contracts, Management
663-5265
plmaertz@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget

Budget Director

Ross MacPherson

Budget Creation, Implementation & Monitoring, and Munis Reporting Support
442-2161
rwmacpherson@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget Allocation Manager

Monica Apodaca

Staffing Allocation Liaison, Sub Coding
663-1634
mrapodaca@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget and Accounting Clerk - Donations

Julie Pophal

Budget Support Clerk, Chart of Accounts Maintenance & Budget Maintenance Support, Donation Management & Accounts Set-up, Extended Employment
663-1912
jpophal@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting

Comptroller

Natalie Rew

Financial & Accounting Oversight, General Ledger, District Cash Management, Reporting
663-5311
nprew@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Manager - Grants

Ruth Schultz

Grant/Donation Claims, Budget Review & Accountability, School Fees & Reporting
663-5365
rschultz@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Manager - MSCR

Mark Anderson

MSCR Budget, Reporting, Accountability (Located at MSCR and Doyle)
204-3047
fax 204-0557
msanderson2@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Manager - Auxiliary services/Munis

Rebecca Bender

Food Service and Building Services Financial Reporting, Munis Financial Support (Located at Pflaum & Doyle)
204-6692
fax 204-0376
rlbender@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Manager - Accounts payable

Haley Gausmann

Accounts Payable & Munis Financial Support
442-2996
hagausmann@madison.k12.wi.us
accounting@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Analyst

Jim Beilke

Accounts Receivable, School Accounting, Cash Management, Special Ed. Tuition
663-5362
jbeilke@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Specialist

Denise Scott

Accounting Transaction Support, Procurement Card Processing, Training, Ledger Adjustments, Accounts Receivable Entry
663-5289
dscott@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Clerk - Accounts payable

Sue Nicholson-Fiske

Accounts Payable Clerk – Direct Pays & Conference  Reimbursement
663-5323
snicholson@madison.k12.wi.us

Budget & Accounting Clerk Intermediate - Federal and State

Tina Marie Weishoff

Grant Support, Accounts Payable Clerk, Accounts Receivable Entry
663-5328
tweishoff@madison.k12.wi.us

Accounting Clerk Intermediate - Accounts payable

Marilyn Irvine

Accounts Payable Clerk
663-5312
mirvine@madison.k12.wi.us

* Help Desk = Munis Password Reset